Hudson's Fine Hill Country Dining Hudson's Fine Hill Country Dining

Events Print this page

  • Thursday, December 2, 2021

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Friday, December 3, 2021

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

     

     

  • Saturday, December 4, 2021

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM!

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Thursday, December 9, 2021

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Friday, December 10, 2021

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

     

     

  • Saturday, December 11, 2021

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM!

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

Hudson's Fine Hill Country Dining
3509 Ranch Road 620 North
Austin, TX 78734 512-266-5644

  • Facebook
  • Yelp
  • TripAdvisor
  • Instagram

Restaurant Hours

Sunday, Monday: Closed

TuesdayThursday: 4pm9pm

Friday, Saturday: 4pm10pm

Happy Hour

Sunday, Monday: Closed

TuesdaySaturday: 4pm7pm