Hudson's Fine Hill Country Dining Hudson's Fine Hill Country Dining

Events Print this page

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Thursday, January 20, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Friday, January 21, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

     

     

  • Saturday, January 22, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM!

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Thursday, January 27, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Friday, January 28, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

     

     

  • Saturday, January 29, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM!

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

Hudson's Fine Hill Country Dining
3509 Ranch Road 620 North
Austin, TX 78734 512-266-5644

  • Facebook
  • Yelp
  • TripAdvisor
  • Instagram

Restaurant Hours

Sunday, Monday: Closed

TuesdayThursday: 4pm9pm

Friday, Saturday: 4pm10pm

Happy Hour

Sunday, Monday: Closed

TuesdaySaturday: 4pm7pm