Hudson's Fine Hill Country Dining Hudson's Fine Hill Country Dining

Events Print this page

  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Thursday, May 26, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Friday, May 27, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

     

     

  • Saturday, May 28, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM!

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Thursday, June 2, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

  • Friday, June 3, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

     

     

  • Saturday, June 4, 2022

    Happy Hour 4-7 PM!

    Join us in our Bar & Lounge for half price appetizers and wine specials during Happy Hour! 

Hudson's Fine Hill Country Dining
3509 Ranch Road 620 North
Austin, TX 78734 512-266-5644

  • Facebook
  • Yelp
  • TripAdvisor
  • Instagram

Restaurant Hours

Sunday, Monday: Closed

TuesdayThursday: 4pm9pm

Friday, Saturday: 4pm10pm

Happy Hour

Sunday, Monday: Closed

TuesdaySaturday: 4pm7pm